Safari Kid Locations

Cedar Mill, OR

1045 NW 123rd Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97229
Phone: 503-217-6297
cedarmill@safarikid.com

Redwood City, CA

1709 Woodside Rd,
Redwood City, CA 94061
Phone: 650-410-8716
redwoodcity@safarikidca.com

Beaverton, OR

16180 SW Regatta Ln,
Beaverton OR 97006
Phone: 503-468-4601
beaverton@safarikidusa.com

Fremont Irvington, CA

41811 Blacow Rd,
Fremont, CA 94538

Phone: 510-573-4871
irvington@safarikidca.com 

Burlington, MA

156 Cambridge Street
Burlington, MA 01803

Phone: 781-365-1524
Email: boston@safarikidca.com

San Mateo, CA

521 E 5th Ave
San Mateo, CA 94402
Phone: 650-405-1598
admission_sanmateo@safarikidca.com

Menlo Park, CA

107 Clover Ln,
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Phone: 650-322-0192
menlopark@safarikidca.com

Danville, CA

4135 Blackhawk Plaza Cir #150,
Danville, CA
Phone: 408-676-4932
danville@safarikidca.com

Walnut Creek – Oak Grove, CA

2210-2290 Oak Grove Rd,
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Phone: 925-464-7663
wc_director@safarikidca.com

Union City, CA

32462 Alvarado Blvd,
Union City, CA 94587
Phone: 510-345-0426
uc@safarikidca.com

Sunnyvale, CA
1271 W El Camino Real,
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Phone: 650-405-4498
sunnyvale@safarikidca.com

Allen, TX

1227 W McDermott Dr,
Allen, TX 75013
Phone: 972-362-6247
allen@safarikidca.com

Santa Clara, CA
4995 Stevens Creek Blvd,
Santa Clara, CA 95051
Phone: 408-244-2793
santaclara@safarikidca.com
 

Hayward-Hesperian, CA
26236 Adrian Ave,
Hayward, CA 94545
Phone: 510-398-8816
hayward@safarikidca.com

San Jose – Almaden, CA
6436 Bose Ln,
San Jose, CA 95120
Phone: 408-600-6031
almaden@safarikidca.com

Dublin-Positano, CA
2500 Positano Pkwy,
Dublin, CA 94568

Phone: 925-490-2222
positano@safarikidca.com

Walnut Creek, CA
2074 Treat Blvd
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Phone: 925-295-0761
walnutcreek@safarikidca.com

Pleasanton, CA

4464 Willow Rd, Ste 101,
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-940-1403
safarikidpleasanton@gmail.com

Newark, CA

34899 Newark Blvd,
Newark, CA 94560
Phone: 510-602-2950
newark@safarikidca.com

Milpitas, CA
1402 Dempsey Rd,
Milpitas, CA 95035
Phone: 707-875-6162
milpitas@safarikidca.com

Cupertino, CA
20100 Stevens Creek Blvd,
Cupertino, CA 95014
Phone: 650-250-0734
cupertino@safarikidca.com

Livermore, CA
542 Junction Ave,
Livermore, CA 94551
Phone: 925-493-7885
livermore@safarikidca.com
Fremont Mission, CA
43468 Ellsworth St,
Fremont, CA 94539
Phone: 510-943-5942
mission@safarikidca.com
 


Fremont Warm Springs, CA

46292 Warm Springs Blvd #670,
Fremont, CA 94539
Phone: 510-573-1070
warmsprings@safarikidca.com

Fremont Mowry West, CA
5730 Newpark Mall Rd,
Newark, CA 94560
Phone: 510-304-0567
mowry@safarikidca.com

San Jose Evergreen Fowler, CA

3122 Fowler Rd
San Jose, CA 95135
Phone: 408-600-6031
Email: fowler@safarikidca.com

Explore other programs offered by Safari Kid
About Us

Safari Kid is a Global Chain of Preschools and After School Programs, founded by Ms. Shy Mudakavi in the heart of Silicon Valley in Newark, California. Over fifteen years, 35,000 children going through the program have shown consistent excellence in elementary and middle schools.

Franchising Award 2023
Top Franchises for Women Award 2023
Top Franchises Culture Award 2023
Most Innovative Franchises Award 2023