Safari Kid Locations

San Mateo, CA

521 E 5th Ave 94402
San Mateo, CA 94402
Phone: 408-771-8292
sanmateo@safarikidca.com

Menlo Park, CA

107 Clover Ln,
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Phone: 650-322-0192
menlopark@safarikidca.com

Walnut Creek – Oak Grove, CA

2210-2290 Oak Grove Rd,
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Phone: 408-507-5889
walnutcreek@safarikidca.com

Allen, TX

1227 W McDermott Dr,
Allen, TX 75013
Phone: 972-332-8565
allen@safarikidca.com
Danville, CA
4135 Blackhawk Plaza Cir #150,
Danville, CA
Phone: 408-688-4432/510-710-6009
danville@safarikidca.com
Sterling, VA

46839 Maple Leaf Pl,
Sterling, VA 20164
Phone: 571-375-0911
sterling@safarikidca.com

Union City, CA

32462 Alvarado Blvd,
Union City, CA 94587
Phone: 510-431-3167
uc@safarikidca.com

Sunnyvale, CA
1271 W El Camino Real,
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Phone: 650-962-1366
sunnyvale@safarikidca.com
Santa Clara, CA

4995 Stevens Creek Blvd,
Santa Clara, CA 95051
Phone: 408-910-3912
santaclara@safarikidca.com

San Ramon, CA

500 Bollinger Canyon Way,
San Ramon, CA 94582
Phone: 925-968-9721
sanramon@safarikidca.com
Hayward-Hesperian, CA
26236 Adrian Ave,
Hayward, CA 94545
Phone: 510-398-8816
hayward@safarikidca.com
San Jose – Almaden, CA

6436 Bose Ln,
San Jose, CA 95120
Phone: 408-600-6031
almaden@safarikidca.com

Dublin, CA

4564 Dublin Blvd,
Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: 925-215-8620
dublin@safarikidca.com
San Jose – Evergreen, CA
4868 San Felipe Rd #130,
San Jose, CA 95135
Phone: 408-532-1283
evergreen@safarikidca.com
Sacramento, CA

10190 Systems Pkwy,
Sacramento, CA 95827
Phone: 916-361-1600
rancho@safarikidca.com

Cupertino, CA
20100 Stevens Creek Blvd,
Cupertino, CA 95014
Phone: 408-253-3712
cupertino@safarikidca.com

Pleasanton, CA

5627 Gibraltar Dr,
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-264-9679
pleasanton@safarikidca.com

Newark, CA

34899 Newark Blvd,
Newark, CA 94560
Phone: 510-739-1511
newark@safarikidca.com

Mountain View, CA
856 W El Camino Real
Mountain View, CA 94040
Phone: 650-282-5930
mtview@safarikidca.com
Milpitas, CA

1402 Dempsey Rd,
Milpitas, CA 95035
Phone: 408-945-9032
milpitas@safarikidca.com

Livermore, CA
542 Junction Ave,
Livermore, CA 94551
Phone: 925-493-7885
livermore@safarikidca.com
Hayward, CA
31151 Mission Boulevard,
Hayward, CA 94544
Phone: 408-250-0046
hayward@safarikidca.com
Fremont Mission, CA
43468 Ellsworth St,
Fremont, CA 94539
Phone: 510-943-5942
mission@safarikidca.com

Fremont Warm Springs, CA
46292 Warm Springs Blvd #670,
Fremont, CA 94539
Phone: 510-573-1070
warmsprings@safarikidmb.com
Fremont Mowry West, CA
5730 Newpark Mall Rd,
Newark, CA 94560
Phone: 510-304-0567
mowry@safarikidca.com
Fremont Mowry East, CA
39165 Farwell Dr,
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: 510-304-0567
mowry@safarikidca.com
About Us

Safari Kid is an International Chain of Preschools and after school programs, founded by Ms. Shy Mudakavi in the heart of Silicon Valley in Newark, California. Over ten years, 10,000 children going through the program have shown consistent excellence in elementary and middle schools.

Connect With Us